Meet Your Trainers!

PSIA-AASI-LogosBelow is a list of our MHM Training Staff (alphabetical by last name). Feel free to reach out to any of these key people with questions about training, certification, how things work, skiing or snowboarding tips and tricks, etc. These are some of the most dedicated people you’ll meet!

 

Alpine

Tyler Barnes
MLC Operations & Training Manager
PSIA-NW Tech Team Assistant Coach, Examiner & DCL
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, Snowboard L1, Telemark L1, CS1
tyler.barnes@skihood.com

Ryan Colesar
Freeride Supervisor
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, FS2, CS1
ryan.colesar@skihood.com

Brian Feucht
PSIA-NW Alpine DCL
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2
brianfeucht@gmail.com

Katie Feucht
PSIA-NW Alpine DCL & Examiner
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2, FS1, SS1
ktfeucht@gmail.com

Mark Fischer
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2
mforchards@gmail.com

Dane Frisbie
MHM Rental Center Manager
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS1
danefrisbie@gmail.com

Peter Gavinski
MHM Program Lesson Manager
PSIA-NW Alpine DCL
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2, FS1
peter.gavinski@skihood.com

Angella Heiber
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3
angella.heiber@gmail.com

Jenn Lockwood
MHM Alpine Training Coordinator
PSIA-NW Technical Team Member & Examiner
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2, SS1, FS1
jenn.lockwood@skihood.com

Richard Mario
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2, FS1, SS2
richardmario185@gmail.com

Alison Mawditt
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, Telemark L2, Snowboard L1, CS2
gavalski@snowperformance.com

John May
PSIA-NW Technical Team Member & Examiner
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS1
john@creekstoneremodeling.com 

Roxanne McClure
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, S2, CS2
willrox1984@gmail.com

Aden Moree-Sanders
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, FS2, CS1
ad3n.ms@gmail.com

Justin Olson
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS1, Adaptive Ski L1, FS1
olsonj.justin@gmail.com

Nic Ratliff
PSIA-NW Alpine DCL
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2, FS1
n.ratliff@yahoo.com

Jeremy Riss
VP of MHM Resort Operations,
PSIA-NW Technical Team Member, Examiner & DCL
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, Adaptive Ski L1, CS2
jeremy.riss@skihood.com

Holly Tencer
PSIA-NW Alpine Examiner & DCL
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, Snowboard L1, CS2, FS1, SS1
hollytencer@gmail.com

Colin Wilson
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, Telemark L3
123ski@gmail.com

Adaptive

Emily Hearle
Adaptive Coordinator & MHM Trainer, PT
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, Adaptive SB L1, CS 2, FS1
emily.hearle@skihood.com

Alena Lewis
MHM Trainer, PT
PSIA-AASI Alpine L1, Adaptive Ski L2, CS 2, SR2
emily.hearle@skihood.com

Chris Savage
MHM Trainer, PT
PSIA-AASI Alpine 2, Adaptive Ski 2, Alpine L1, CS 1,
christopher.savage@ymail.com

Eric Sletmoe
MHM Trainer, PT
PSIA-AASI Alpine L2, Alpine Adaptive L2, CS1, FS1
erics@gorge.net

Sean Tormey
MHM Trainer, PT
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, Adaptive Ski L2, Adaptive SB L1, Alpine L1, FS1, CS 1,
tormeysr@gmail.com

Snowboard

Kaitlin Brotemarkle
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, Alpine L1, CS1, FS1
kaitlinb87@gmail.com

Matt Chandler
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, FS2
chandler.matt.j@gmail.com

Sam Curtis
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, FS1
donttouchmymix@aol.com

Jacob Garrison
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, FS2
jacobagarrison@gmail.com

Francesco Gentinetta
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L2, Alpine L1, SS2, CS2, FS1
checo.peace.and.love@gmail.com

Emily Hearle
AASI-NW DCL & EIT
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, Adaptive Snowboard L1, FS1, CS 2
emily.hearle@skihood.com

Caleb Hilton
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L2, FS2
calebhilton87@gmail.com

Kelly Howle
MHM Training Supervisor
AASI-NW DCL & Examiner
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, Telemark L2, Alpine L2, CS2, FS2
kelly.howle@skihood.com

Alex Pugliese
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, CS2, FS2
alexandria.pugliese@hotmail.com

Rebekah Ratliff
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L2, Alpine L1, CS2, FS1
rebekahmratliff@gmail.com

K-Rae Running Wolf
MHM Snowboard Training Coordinator
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, FS1
k_rae23@hotmail.com

Kyle Skutch
AASI-NW DCL
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, Alpine L1, FS3
kyleskutch@gmail.com

Telemark

Walt Burns
PSIA-AASI Telemark L3
burnswalt1@gmail.com

Colin Wilson
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, Telemark L3
123ski@gmail.com

Accredited Specialists

The following trainers have achieved high level training in specialties beyond just their discipline and can train across disciplines. If you’re interested in becoming better at freestyle or working with children, these trainers are your best bet!

Children's Specialists

Katie Feucht
PSIA-NW Children’s Specialist Clinician
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2

Peter Gavinski
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2

Emily Hearle
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, CS 2

Jenn Lockwood
PSIA-NW Children’s Specialist Clinician
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2

Roxanne McClure
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2

Alex Pugliese
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, CS2

Nic Ratliff
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2

Holly Tencer
PSIA- NW Children’s Specialist Clinician
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, CS2

Senior Specialists

Francesco Gentinetta
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L2, SR2

Alena Lewis
PSIA-AASI Alpine L1, SR2

Chris Savage
PSIA-AASI Alpine L2, SR2

Freestyle Specialists

Matt Chandler
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, FS2

Ryan Colesar
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, FS2

Jacob Garrison
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, FS2

Caleb Hilton
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L2, FS2

Kelly Howle
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, FS2

Aden Moree-Sanders
PSIA-AASI Alpine L3, FS2

Alex Pugliese
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, FS2

Kyle Skutch
Freestyle Specialist Clinician
PSIA-AASI Snowboard L3, FS3

Ready To Join Our Training Staff? Click HERE

MHM INSTRUCTOR PORTAL

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account