Mt. Hood Meadows (503)337-2222

 

tyler-barnes Tyler Barnes
Director
tyler.barnes@skihood.com
Ext. 1276 Office is located in the basement level of the South Lodge adjacent to the Full-time Instructor locker room.
Responsibilities: Director of Meadows Learning Center & Nordic/Snowshoe
Josey Rice
Daily Lesson Manager
Josey.Rice@skihood.com
ext. 1359 Office is located in the basement level of the South Lodge adjacent to the Full-time Instructor locker room.
Responsibilities: Manages the daily lesson operations including Adult and Youth daily lessons, Private Lessons, Adaptive Lessons and the administrative functions of the Learning Center.
Peter Gavinski
Program Lesson Manager
Peter.Gavinski@skihood.com
Ext. 1417 Office is located in the Program Lesson Room, ground level of the SouthLodge.
Responsibilities: Manages the program lesson operations including SnoBlasters, Trail Blazers, Mid-week Education, College, High School and Adult multi-week lesson products.
Nolan Miler
Program Lesson Supervisor
Nolan.Miler@skihood.com
Ext. 1341
Office is located in the Program Lesson Room ground level of the South Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises multi-week program lessons
Reishelle Hoeschen
Private & Adaptive Supervisor
reishelle.hoeschen@skihood.com
Ext. 1285 Office is located in the basement level of the South Lodge adjacent to the Full-time Instructor locker room.
Responsibilities: Supervise Private & Adaptive Lesson reservations and instructor scheduling.
Matt Hurley
Weekend Program Lesson Supervisor
matthew.hurley@skihood.com
Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises weekend programs
Tiana Peterson
Training Supervisor
tiana.peterson@skihood.com
Ext. 1341 Office is located in the basement level of the South Lodge adjacent to the Full-time Instructor locker room.
Responsibilities: Supervises all training aspects of the department
Theresa Ritchie
Mid-Week Night Lesson Supervisor
Theresa.Ritchie@skihood.com
Ext. 1280 Responsibilities: Supervises mid-week Night lessons, Chill Foundation, etc.
Jeremy Voris
Weekend Night Lesson Supervisor
Jeremy.Voris@skihood.com
Ext. 1280 Responsibilities: Supervises Friday Night and Weekend Night lessons
Jesse Eaton
Children’s Learning Center Supervisor
Jesse.Eaton@skihood.com
Ext. 1417 Office is located in the Children’s Learning Center.
Responsibilities: Supervises the Children’s Learning Center lesson operations.
Andrew Goetting (pronounced “getting”)
Adult Lessons Supervisor
Andrew.Goetting@skihood.com
Ext. 1329 Office is located in the basement level of the South Lodge adjacent to the Full-time Instructor locker room.
Responsibilities: Supervises Adult Lineup, Fun Zone Setup/Tear Down
Claire Thomforde-Garner
Administrative Supervisor
Claire.ThomfordeGarner@skihood.com
Ext. 1370 Office is located in the basement level of the South Lodge adjacent to the Full-time Instructor locker room.
Responsibilities: Supervises the administration of the department, Payroll
Ryan Colesar
Freeride Team Head Coach, PT Supervisor
Ryan.Colesar@skihood.com
Office is located in the basement level of the South Lodge adjacent to the Full-time Instructor locker room.
Responsibilities: Head Coach of Freeride Team including supervising team coaches and helping out in a supervisor role in the MLC when needed.

 

MHM INSTRUCTOR PORTAL - 2022

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account