Mt. Hood Meadows (503)337-2222

 

chris-kastner-alt Chris Kastner
Director of Resort Operations
chris.kastner@skihood.com
ext. 1418 Office is located in the south lodge, next to the Concierge Desk.
Responsibilities: Directs Meadows Learning Center, Nordic Center, Race & Events, Guest Services,  Rental Center & Gear Check.
tyler-barnes Tyler Barnes
Operations & Training Manager
tyler.barnes@skihood.com
Ext. 1276 Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Manages all aspects of the Meadows Learning Center and instructor training.
josey-rice Josey Rice
Daily Lesson Manager
Josey.Rice@skihood.com
ext. 1359 Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Manages the daily lesson operations including Adult and Youth daily lessons, Private Lessons, Adaptive Lessons and the administrative functions of the Learning Center.
Peter Gavinski
Program Lesson Manager
Peter.Gavinski@skihood.com
Ext. 1417 Office is located in the Program Lesson Room, ground level of the SouthLodge.
Responsibilities: Manages the program lesson operations including SnoBlasters, Trail Blazers, Mid-week Education, College, High School and Adult multi-week lesson products.
Shannon Malamphy
Program Lesson Supervisor
Shannon.Malamphy@skihood.com
Ext. 1341 Office is located in the Program Lesson Room ground level of the South Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises multi-week program lessons
Jenn Wass
Weekend Program Lesson Supervisor
Jenn.Wass@skihood.com
Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises weekend programs
 Kelly Howle
Training Supervisor
Kelly.Howle@skihood.com
Ext. 1341 Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises all training aspects of the department
Theresa Ritchie
Night Lesson Supervisor
Theresa.Ritchie@skihood.com
Responsibilities: Supervises daily Night lessons
Nolan Miler
Children’s Learning Center Supervisor
Nolan.Miler@skihood.com
Ext. 1417 Office is located in the Children’s Learning Center.
Responsibilities: Supervises the Children’s Learning Center lesson operations.
Elliott Miller
Adult Lessons Supervisor
Elliott.Miller@skihood.com
Ext. 1329 Office is located in the basement of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises Adult Lineup, Fun Zone Tear Down
Kelcey Hadden-Leggett
Administrative Supervisor
Kelcey.Hadden-Leggett@skihood.com
Ext. 1370 Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Assist with the admin of instructors.

 

MHM INSTRUCTOR PORTAL

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account