Mt. Hood Meadows (503)337-2222

 

chris-kastner-alt Chris Kastner
Director of Resort Operations
chris.kastner@skihood.com
ext. 1418 Office is located in the south lodge, next to the Concierge Desk.
Responsibilities: Directs Meadows Learning Center, Nordic Center, Race & Events, Guest Services,  Rental Center & Gear Check.
tyler-barnes Tyler Barnes
Operations & Training Manager
tyler.barnes@skihood.com
Ext. 1276 Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Manages all aspects of the Meadows Learning Center and instructor training.
josey-rice Josey Rice
Daily Lesson Manager
Josey.Rice@skihood.com
ext. 1359 Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Manages the daily lesson operations including Adult and Youth daily lessons, Private Lessons, Adaptive Lessons and the administrative functions of the Learning Center.
Peter Gavinski
Program Lesson Manager
Peter.Gavinski@skihood.com
Ext. 1417 Office is located in the Program Lesson Room, ground level of the SouthLodge.
Responsibilities: Manages the program lesson operations including SnoBlasters, Trail Blazers, Mid-week Education, College, High School and Adult multi-week lesson products.
Steven Dowling
Program Lesson Supervisor
Steven.Dowling@skihood.com
Ext. 1341 Office is located in the Program Lesson Room ground level of the South Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises multi-week program lessons and covers other areas of the MLC operations as needed
Emily Hearle
Adaptive Lesson Supervisor
Emily.Hearle@skihood.com
Ext. 1341 Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises Adaptive Program Lessons, Training and covers other areas of the MLC operations as needed
 Kelly Howle
Training Supervisor
Kelly.Howle@skihood.com
Ext. 1341 Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises all training aspects of the department, and covers other areas of the MLC operations as needed
David Mackintosh
Nordic Manager
David.Mackintosh@skihood.com
Ext. 1341 Office is located in the program lesson room, ground level of the South Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises daily Adult lessons, Private lessons and Fun Zone Setup
Nolan Miler
Children’s Learning Center Supervisor
Nolan.Miler@skihood.com
Ext. 1417 Office is located in the Children’s Learning Center.
Responsibilities: Supervises the Children’s Learning Center lesson operations.
Claire Thomford-Garner
Adult Lessons Supervisor
Claire.Thomforde-Garner@skihood.com
Ext. 1329 Office is located in the basement of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Supervises Night operations, Adult Lineup, Fun Zone Tear Down
Kelcey Hadden-Leggett
Administrative Supervisor
Kelcey.Hadden-Leggett@skihood.com
Ext. 1370 Office is located in the instructor lounge at the basement level of the North Lodge.
Responsibilities: Assist with the admin of instructors.

 

MHM INSTRUCTOR PORTAL

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account